Home > Umum > Is there any ‘evil’ inside me

Is there any ‘evil’ inside me

CagibgkUkAA7xyA

Scary title isn’t? Hahahaha. But I think this is the answer to what’s happening today. Evil mean unexpressed emotions. Where it comes from? Why they exist? 

I have a few bad memory.

  1. In the past, when my family in difficult conditions many people who look down on us. But at that time I couldn’t do anything. Sometimes they blame me because as a child I couldn’t do anything.
  2. When I was in college, I feel like exploited. But later I am realize this is just a false emotion. Because I didn’t open myself up to the world.
  3. Maybe this is the worst. 4 years ago I feel broken heart hahaha.

I know that this is wrong. I tried to control it but always fails. When they comes up, I need time to recover.

 

Categories: Umum
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

